BOOK YOUR DATE

Elopement Ceremony Packages are $250 and include a white fresh flower bouquet and two “I Do” Cupcakes to celebrate your wedding. Packages must be paid for upon booking.

Once an Elopement Session is booked there will be NO REFUND.

Elopement Ceremonies will be conducted in the Commissioner’s Parlor on the following dates:

Friday, April 5, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

 

Book your Elopement by clicking the SCHEDULE NOW button below

Online scheduling

 

erv_courthouse_elopement_2017_63

%d bloggers like this: