BOOK YOUR DATE

Elopement Ceremony Packages are $350 and include a white fresh flower bouquet and two “I Do” Cupcakes to celebrate your wedding. Packages must be paid for upon booking.

Once an Elopement Session is booked there will be NO REFUND.

Elopement Ceremonies will be conducted in the Commissioner’s Parlor on the following dates:

Friday, February 7, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

 

Book your Elopement by clicking the SCHEDULE NOW button below

Online scheduling

 

erv_courthouse_elopement_2017_63

%d bloggers like this: